link me (lick me?)








�sleepyzoe 2003-2005
|| Gettin' over on your girly cuz you know she never says no ||

2004-08-27
12:50 p.m.
The current mood of sleepyzoe@webmail.diaryland.com at www.imood.com


**comments are now located at the end of each entry!**

I'm in a reasonably good mood today. I say Reasonably Good instead of Fucking Great(!!) because, afterall, I'm still stuck at ShitJob I'm still freezing cold (got my trusty blanket!), still stuck in a cube, still surrounded by morons, and still bored to tears.

I managed to wipe the drool off my chin, and blink the glazed look out of my eyes long enough to venture out of my D-land comfort zone. Yes, folks, you read that right. I wandered away from my buddy list!Don't worry, I still love all my favorites...there's enough SleepyZoe to go around! Somehow, my eyes focused long enough to let me peruse other diaries, and I've added a smattering of new favorites (mostly studly male diarists...huzzah!). I may rejoin the ranks of the living yet. The ranks of the literate, too.

Anyhow...the reason for the sudden onset of good-moodness? Hm, well...only 7 days left of ShitJob, for one.

I get to see CP tonight (!!)...two days without him, and already I'm having withdrawals (shutup, I'm a Sappy Ass, I know...I'm making myself nauseous). Besides, his ManSmell is wearing off of his pillow, and there's just not enough testosterone in my apartment.

I'm wearing a new sweater. I'm one sexy bitch.

For those who don't know, 'merde' means 'shit' in French! Kitty+French swear words=One Hot Sweater

Pics later.

I got an extra packet of dressing with my salad at McDevil's. I guess the first million grams of fat werent' enough. Whatever, free's free.

Did I mention I only have 7 days to go at ShitJob?

The loan money is on the way, and my stepdad's paying the first payment (the reason why is a long story, but hey...who am I to complain?!) Once again, I'm able to shake off the stupor of boredom to allow myself to get excited about what's happening to me. I'm not peeing my pants yet, but that will come in time. There's always time for the pants-peeing.

Tonight's my brother's first football game. Now, you all know, I hate sports and sporting events...and especially ones where men in tight pants slap each other's asses and throw around a pointy ball (blech!)...but I love my brother. And, I love the fact that my brother is not a football player, but a band geek (like sister, like brother!). Oh, I could weep with joy! Heh.

Added bonus: CP's coming, and he gets to meet my Stepmom and youngest brother tonight. He's already had the pleasure of meeting my Dad and the band geek brother. Should be interesting. I hope there's plenty of beer.

Pics of that later, too (my brother, not beer).

Anyhow, this entry is goofy and rambly and probably somewhere on the nonsensical side. Enh, it's the first time I've felt like writing an entry in ages, and for once it's not a tirade about ShitJob and the evils of cubicles and morbidly obese office hags. Could be worse, most certainly could be better.It's not like I'm actually 'working' anyhow!

xoxo
sz






Comments:

**6 smooches for me!**






Today's Fortune
Your winsome smile will be your sure protection.
Lucky Numbers: 2, 4, 11, 14, 16, 32



Mrs. SugarKitty
2005-11-02
'ello 'ello!
2005-06-26
Viva Las Vegas!
2005-03-30
confusing use of time
2005-03-15
Francis: Center Stage
2005-01-28