link me (lick me?)








�sleepyzoe 2003-2005
|| A(nother) new corset ||

2004-09-30
4:43 p.m.
The current mood of sleepyzoe@webmail.diaryland.com at www.imood.com


**comments are now located at the end of each entry!**

You're probably going to get sick of seeing corset pictures.

Sorry.

Not really.

But still...I thought I'd be polite.

Anyhow, here's my newest sample. Funny how I can crank out a corset in just a couple days when I'm not enslaved to a cubicle and a life of Office Hell.

CP helped me put on the corset (which, as you can see, actually fits me this time), only he missed a few grommets in the back when he laced me up. He also helped me take the pics, which was extraordinarily helpful.




Obviously, CP made it home safely from Michigan. It's been nice having him around the past couple days, though, admittedly, I become a Lazy Ass when he's here. Heh. It's alright, I really needed a break.

I'm actually grateful for his presence (for more than just the obvious reasons), because I would very likely become a workaholic who never left the confines of her studio/office/spare bedroom. Other than going to work at JAF, to sleep, or run errands (for Sug@rKitty stuff) I didn't leave this space the entire time he was gone. Scary.

I've gotta run; time to get back to work.

Oh, and I almost forgot! starzero sent me an awesome mix CD for my birthday! A real live CD, delivered to me! YAY!

xoxo
sz





Comments:

**10 smooches for me!**






Today's Fortune
You are a part of an interesting tale.
Lucky numbers: 0, 81, 13, 25



Mrs. SugarKitty
2005-11-02
'ello 'ello!
2005-06-26
Viva Las Vegas!
2005-03-30
confusing use of time
2005-03-15
Francis: Center Stage
2005-01-28