link me (lick me?)








�sleepyzoe 2003-2005
|| Frustrated SleepyZoe ||

2004-10-15
10:52 a.m.
The current mood of sleepyzoe@webmail.diaryland.com at www.imood.com


**comments are now located at the end of each entry!**

I'm getting very fed up with JAF.

I'm working way too many hours. WAY too many. I'm stuck in a department that's extremely stressful, and getting paid the same wages as I did when I was a cashier. My workload and responsibilities have increased exponentially, but my wages have not.

I'm now managing my business around my work schedule at JAF, exactly the opposite of what I need to be happening. I'm expending too much energy making money for a company that doesn't compensate me fairly, and expending not enough energy for my own money-making ventures. There are other factors which have made me like this job less and less with every passing day.

I need the same hours everyday. I need weekends off. I need to get paid more.

I'm looking for another part-time job. Shouldn't be too hard, not around the holidays.

At this rate, Sug@rKitty is growing as slowly as it was when I was chained to Shit Job. I'm not not not happy. I'm defeating my own purpose, and I'm resenting everything and everyone around me.

*screams loudly and pulls on hair*

In other news:
-CP has moved in with me. He quit his hateful job working for Senior CP, and is scrambling to find new employment. This is very stressful for me as well. I'm very happy he's moved in, but not-so-happy that he quit his job. (And no, he's not mooching off of me, so don't even begin to say it.)

-I got my business cards. The scanned pics don't do 'em justice, but I'm damned happy with 'em.


-More updates to my website, though not enough for my liking.

-I ended up getting sick on my birthday, and didn't get as crazy as anticipated, but here's a delightful pic of CP and I after a few margaritas (obviously, I was the one drinking margaritas).


There's more, but I've gotta shower and get to work. Grrrr.

xoxo
sz





Comments:

**7 smooches for me!**






Today's Fortune
Borrow money from a pessimist, they don't expect it back.
Lucky numbers: 8, 21, 39, 4, 7



Mrs. SugarKitty
2005-11-02
'ello 'ello!
2005-06-26
Viva Las Vegas!
2005-03-30
confusing use of time
2005-03-15
Francis: Center Stage
2005-01-28